Bursar's Office Banner

2000 Building
(Across the Street from the Main Campus)
321 East Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, California 92832
(714) 992-7006

 

 

 


Location

The Bursar's Office is located inside the Student Services Building (2000) across the street from the main campus. Our office is on the first floor adjacent to the bookstore.

Bursar's Office
Fullerton College
321 East Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA  92832
Phone: (714)  992-7006
Fax: (714)  992-9909
Campus Switchboard: (714) 992-7000
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8 am to 5 pm
Saturday and Sunday
Closed

♣♣♣♣♣

Business hours are subject to change to accommodate special campus events.

Staff

Cyndi Grein Manager, Campus Accounting
Phone: (714) 992-7007
Email: cgrein@fullcoll.edu
   
Linh Quan Accounting Specialist
General Accounting
Phone: (714) 732-5034
Email: lquan@fullcoll.edu
   
John Miller Accounting Technician
Scholarship & Tuition Assistance Administration
Phone: (714) 732-5033
Email: jmiller@fullcoll.edu
   
Jami Ebright Accounting Technician
Accounts Payable & Employee Transportation Coordinator
Phone: (714) 732-5031
Email: jebright@fullcoll.edu
   
Claudia Beard Account Clerk II
Accounts Payable  
Phone: (714) 732-5030
Email: cbeard@fullcoll.edu
   
Leslie Mahoney Account Clerk II
Vault Services, Returned Checks, Credit Card Processing
Phone: (714) 732-5032
Email: lmahoney@fullcoll.edu

Back to Top

Home | OCTA Bus Pass | Refunds | Ret'd Checks | Catalogs-Schedules | Scholarships
Fullerton College is part of the
District Logo  North Orange County Community College District
The Bursar's Office welcomes your comments, feedback, and questions. Please email fcbursar@fullcoll.edu
Please report accessibilty issues to: fcbursar@fullcoll.edu
Disclaimer © Fullerton College, Copyright 2016
Last updated January 27, 2017